Due to COVID-19 restrictions, the 2020 Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held via zoom on Saturday, November 21 at 10.00am, prior to the home game v Oldham Athletic. 

The AGM included addresses from Richard Pym (Chair of the Club Board), Keith Mason (Director of Finance), Julian Tagg (Club President and Director of External Affairs) and Nick Hawker (Chair of the Trust Board). 

The results of the annual election of Trustees were also announced by the Returning Officer, John Street, and saw Mark Cordell, Doug Gillard, Nick Hawker, and Kayleigh-Jade West elected to represent the membership on the Trust board. 

AGM Agenda


AGM 2020

Richard Pym

AGM 2020

Julian Tagg

AGM 2020

Nick Hawker

AGM 2020

Keith Mason