Upcoming Trust Meetings for 2020

Trust Board Calendar
Trust members are always welcome to attend the open sessions of Trust Board meetings.
Advance notice is appreciated if possible to ensure sufficient seating.                                          Contact:  enquiries@weownexetercityfc.co.uk
‚Äč
Monday 20th January.
Monday 10th February,
Monday 9th March.
Monday 6th April.
Monday 11th May.
Monday 8th June.
Monday 6th July.
Monday 3rd August.
Monday 7th September.
Monday 5th October.
Monday 2nd November.
Monday 7th December.

All meetings commence at  7.30pm unless otherwise shown.  We will try to ensure that any changes to dates or to timings will be announced in advance
Thr Trust Logo copy.png
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle

Address: Exeter City Football Club, Stadium Way, Exeter, Devon, EX4 6PX
 

Phone: 01392 411 243
 

Email:  enquiries@weownexetercityfc.co.uk