top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Trust

Exeter City AFC Supporters' Society Re-Run 2023 Election Results

The Exeter City Supporters' Trust is proud to announce the four candidates elected by members to serve on the Trust Board from today.

Congratulations to Debra Joan Noble, Neil Le Milliere, Nick Hawker and Douglas Gillard who have duly been elected.

In total, there were 1,621 electors who voted, the highest ever number for a Trust election, translating into a 37.5% turnout.

In full, the results read as follows:

  • David Thompson: 574 (35.4%)

  • Debra Joan Noble: 924 (57%)

  • Alistair Yates: 460 (28.4%)

  • Neil Le Milliere: 1,101 (67.9%)

  • Michael Higgins: 619 (38.2%)

  • Nick Hawker: 912 (56.3%)

  • Douglas Gillard: 767 (47.3%)

Well done and a massive thank you to all candidates who put themselves forward for election.

775 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page