top of page

Election Results 2020

The results of the Trust board election were announced yesterday morning at the Annual General Meeting of the The Exeter City AFC Supporters Society (the Trust).

The results are as follows:

Mark Cordell 684

Doug Gillard 621

Nick Hawker 835

Luke Jones 470

Kayleigh-Jade West 809

Alistair Yates 342

These results mean that Mark Cordell, Doug Gillard, Nick Hawker and Kayleigh-Jade West are duly elected to represent the members of the Supporters' Trust on the Trust board.

In total 1,123 members voted in the election this year - a turnout of 34.67%, and up from 26% last year.

Our sincere thanks to all candidates for participating in the election and to all those who took the time to cast your votes.

Additionally, our thanks go to all those who were able to attend the AGM, which was held online via Zoom for the first time due to Covid restrictions.

For those who were unable to attend the meeting, the recording of the event will be posted on the Trust website in the coming week along with published answers to all of the questions raised by members at the AGM.

494 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page