top of page

Supporters Trust Election Results 2021

The results of the Trust board election were announced this morning at the Annual General Meeting of the The Exeter City AFC Supporters Society (the Trust).

The results are as follows:

  • Julen Beer Ayo 446

  • Jon Beer 351

  • Elaine Davis 586

  • Nick Edwards 360

  • Pete Ferlie 404

  • Matt Philips 288

  • Mick Sinclair 217

  • Alistair Yates 307

These results mean that Elaine Davis, Julen Beer Ayo, Pete Ferlie and Nick Edwards are duly elected to represent the members of the Supporters' Trust on the Trust board.

There was a 26.78% turnout of the membership. Thank you to all for your involvement in this year's election and congratulations to those who were elected.

78 views0 comments


bottom of page