top of page

Trust AGM 2020 | Catch Up

Catch up with the events of the Trust AGM for 2020, which was held via zoom for the first time due to the Covid-19 restrictions.

The AGM included addresses from Richard Pym (Chair of the Club Board), Keith Mason (Director of Finance), Julian Tagg (Club President and Director of External Affairs) and Nick Hawker (Chair of the Trust Board) and can be viewed in full below.

The result of the annual election of Trustees was also announced by the Returning Officer, John Street, and saw Mark Cordell, Doug Gillard, Nick Hawker, and Kayleigh Jade West elected to represent the membership on the Trust board.

93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page