top of page
  • Writer's pictureJulen Beer

Exeter City AFC Supporters' Society Election Results 2023

The Exeter City Supporters' Trust is proud to announce the four candidates elected by members to serve on the Trust Board from today.

Congratulations to Doug Gillard, Nick Hawker, Neil Le Milliere and Debra Noble who have duly been elected.

In total, there were 1,304 electors who voted, translating into a 33% turnout.

In full, the results read as follows:

  • Doug Gillard: 691

  • Nick Hawker: 902

  • Michael Higgins: 524

  • Neil Le Milliere: 813

  • Debra Noble: 675

  • Alistair Yates: 393

Well done and a massive thank you to all candidates who put themselves forward for election.

403 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page