top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Trust

Re-Run Election 2023: The Candidates

Voting for the Re-Run 2023 Election is open!

Voting for the Re-Run 2023 Election opened following the conclusion of Saturday's Hustings.

Seven candidates are standing for election to fill four vacancies on the Trust Board. The seven candidates are:

  • David Thompson

  • Debra Joan Noble

  • Alistair Yates

  • Neil Le Milliere

  • Michael Higgins

  • Nick Hawker

  • Douglas Gillard

You can re-watch Saturday's Hustings below:

Alternatively, you can read the candidates' written responses to the Hustings questions here.

The manifestos of the re-run election's candidates can be read here.

Voting closes at noon on Friday, January 19. The results will be announced at 10.30am on January 20, ahead of the fixture against Cambridge United.

What to do if you have not received your voting email

Voting emails were sent out on Saturday, following the conclusion of the Hustings.

If you have not received your voting email, please see our Voting Email Troubleshooting guide.

FAQs about the re-run election can be found here.

Any queries regarding the re-run election should be directed to

124 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page